Logotyp

NATIONAL WEBPAGES

To the national sides To Finlands site To Swedens site To Netherlands site To the Romania site To Spains site

Contact

Finland - Project coordinator

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Riikka Holopainen
Mail: riikka.holopainen@vtt.fi
http://www.vtt.fi/

Sweden

IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Jenny Gode
Mail: jenny.gode@ivl.se
http://www.ivl.se/

City of Stockholm, Environment and Health Administration
Birgitta Govén
Mail: birgitta.goven@stockholm.se
http://www.stockholm.se/

Stockholmshem
Olof Sjöberg
Mail: olof.sjoberg@stockholmshem.se
http://www.stockholmshem.se/

Stadshus AB
Susanna Höglund
Mail: susanna.hoglund@stadshus.se
http://www.stadshusab.stockholm.se/

Spain

Tecnalia Research and Innovation Foundation
Ainhoa Pérez de Arrilucea
Mail: ainhoa.perezdearrilucea@tecnalia.com

Leire Garmendia Arrieta
Mail: leire.garmendia@tecnalia.com
http://www.tecnalia.com/

Sestaoberri
Luis Carlos Delgado Ortiz
mail: luiskar@sestaoberri2010.com
http://www.sestaoberri2010.com/

The Netherlands

W/E Consultants Sustainable Building
Erik Alsema
Mail: alsema@w-e.nl
http://www.w-e.nl/

City of Rotterdam
Hendrik-Jan Bosch
Mail: hj.bosch@rotterdam.nl
http://www.rotterdam.nl/

Municipality of Amersfoort
Pauline Sparenburg
Mail: P.Sparenburg@amersfoort.nl
http://www.amersfoort.nl/

Portaal
Ivo Vermaas
Mail: ivo.vermaas@portaal.nl
http://www.portaal.nl/

Romania

ISPE Institute for Studies and Power Engineering
Adriana Milandru
Mail: adriana.milandru@ispe.ro
http://www.ispe.ro/

Municipality of Timisoara
Aurelia Junie
Mail: aura.junie@gmail.com
http://www.primariatm.ro/

Updated: 2017-02-15

News and upcoming events


The website is administrated by IVL Swedish Environmental Research Insitute Ltd | © IVL

.